Campanula

The second perennial for the front yard I got was this lovely Campanula. I love the bigger pink Campanulas that I bought two years ago but apparently, the perennial types of these flowers are only in smaller varieties. Its okay. I don’t quite mind. The front yard part has taller plants in the background so it’ll work well for this one to work where I put it. They still look incredibly cute. Actually, when this post goes up, all those buds have blossomed into a ton of beautiful purple flowers. Wait, I’m wrong again. Its called ‘Rapido Blue’. Let’s not mess around with this complex colors. 😉

Campanula Carpatica

(Taken with Canon EOS 700d)

Leave a Reply

