Sunset Through Blossoms

**I’m sorry for the huge gap in posts. I’ve been giving Avenue of Daydreams some serious consideration with the main blog and other podcasts and new opportunities and developments to make a more realistic schedule for this casual creative space that I want here. With that in mind, there will still be photography but it’ll be something like quick snaps of whatever has caught my eyes. The schedule may vary and Fifty will come back. I’m working on the next one already. As things have settled down, I can refocus on this space more. However, this is needed to make sure that everything runs smoothly and here stays a happy, positive and creative space for me and for you! 🙂 **

With that out of the way!

Today’s snap is from last week! A beautiful moment in the evening after a day of gardening!

Blossoms
Taken with Samsung Galaxy S6

What has been blooming in your garden?

Happy Monday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

