Double Shot: Snow and Comfort

I’ve been a while since I’ve posted here.  I fell off the two other segments which was not intentional.  Lack of inspiration and the weather changing has made me not feel all that great.  But I should be getting back on track to regular programming this week.

This week’s double shot features Snow and Comfort: two things that fit hand in hand.

Snow

The relentless snow that seems to still be fall in spring covering up my tulips is the event of this week (not to mention my strawberry leaves also).

Cat

As for comfort, we all want a bit of it in the cooler weather going on with snow and rain.  My cat is taking full advantage of it and curling up in our arms and falling fast asleep within minutes.

Feel free to share your snow and comfort shots this year and join in! Remember to link back so that I can check it out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

