Double (Snap)Shots: Inside and Out

Its a new segment! First one of its kind that took me a good bit of work on what to call it.

Double (Snap)Shots pretty much is what its name is.  Once a week, I’ll share two shots that I took spontaneously, or maybe not so spontaneously.  It just depends on what I find.  Most of them will probably be with my phone.  I current own a Samsung Galaxy s6 which is fantastic at pictures.  Sometimes, its even better to handle than my DSLR (Canon Rebel T5i) that I’m trying to also brush up some skills on once the weather gets a little better.

If you’d like to take the theme I’m using, be my guest! Just remember to link back so that I can see what your Double Shots are! 🙂

Here’s this week’s to kick off March and this photo series!

Atrium 1000
Rink Reflections
Dusk
Dusk

Hope you enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

