Fifty: Imagining You (Part 2)

Part 1

I relive that moment. His arms softly wraps around me.  His fingers gently tracing along the length of arms.  As it reaches my hand, I can sense the warmth from his chest  against my back. Stepping back. it swiftly moves along my back, tracing the contour of my spine. Shivers.

**Sorry its taken a while to get this next Fifty up.  Time’s been extremely scarce between the two blogs.  Hopefully I will get up to speed with things here very soon 🙂 I do hope to revive the Out of This World segment.**

Leave a Reply

