Fifty: The World’s End (Part 2)

The panic has diminished. He walks towards the glassless window.  All that’s left are the few tall buildings still standing in the calm waters that reached about a dozen floors below from where he stood. How long before the resources run out? At least the water was potable and limitless. 

Lets see how long I can keep this going as I brainstorm this.  Right now, the struggle is whether I want to do this in first person or third.  Or maybe structure it completely different? Who knows. All I know is that I’m sticking with this male protagonist and I have a good idea how I want him to be.

Thoughts?

One thought on “Fifty: The World’s End (Part 2)

Leave a Reply

