Happy New Year 2015!

Happy 2015! (I know its a little belated)

I know its been pretty quiet here since November 2014.  Its been increasingly hard to keep up with two blogs.  BUT, I’m not giving up.  This year, with more organization, I’ll be working on getting two Fifty posts out per week and possibly, every two weeks, we’ll go on an Out of this World Travels.

We are still in San Fransokyo right now, given no one has abandoned yet or decided to reside there permanently, but we’re moving by the end of this week and continuing on 😉

Thats all for now! Things are starting back up here!

I’m sorry that I’ve neglected this place for so long, but I’m back and kick things back into gear. At the same time, I’ll think up one or two new segments when I get a chance. In the meantime, if you ever feel inclined to do so, you can head over to my primary blog, Tranquil Dreams where there is more activity bustling: movie & book reviews plus baking adventures!

Wishing all of you the best in 2015! Lets have fun! 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.