Friday’s Funtastic Fifty: What Ifs

What if today: was the best of my life; make the best dessert ever, have the sweetest dream, achieve the impossible, plant a beautiful garden, learn a fun fresh hobby, make my wishes come true, look in the mirror and see how beautiful I really am. What if I can?

My inspiration came from this post from a fellow blogger, Lizzy at My Little Book Blog. Sometimes this is all we need to get the motivation to start doing the things we brush aside to make sure our what ifs don’t turn into regrets.  After all, thats how this blog came to life 🙂

What are your “what ifs”?

Happy Friday! 

Leave a Reply

