Friday’s Funtastic Fifty: Love

I finally decided to give each week a theme.  I’m not exactly sure if I’ll be able to keep it up but I’ll try. This week, we’re exploring LOVE. Love is a broad term.  I wrote about romantic love because I was inspired to do so but equally, there is love of all kinds out there.

They look into each other’s eyes.  He pulls her in his embrace. She leans her head on his chest, his heartbeat calms her body.  He brushes his hand through her long hair.  It relaxes her mind.  The feeling of being secure made her feel at home.  This was their happiness. 

Maybe you want to write a fifty about love?Join in and have fun.  Remember to link back to this page so that I can check it out 🙂

Happy Friday! Have a fantastic weekend! 🙂

**New segment going up next Tuesday! Drop on by to check it out! **

Leave a Reply

